Learn English with English, baby!

Join for FREE!

Social_nav_masthead_logged_in

Find Friends

worldmikel

worldmikel

I'd like to do language exchange with people around the world in TalkShoe. Mainly, I'll help you improve your English and you'll share some of your language with me and others. I also do one-to-one tutoring over Skype or MSN to help in speaking for accent neutralization or practicing the American English accent. <br> All the links and directions for participating at the TalkShoe webcasts are located on...

worldmikel's Friends (147)

cancerh236

cancerh236
Viet Nam

wendy wang

wendy wang
China

faire

faire
Taiwan

luckyzmj

luckyzmj
China

kky

kky
China

jyymonkey

jyymonkey
United States

Rebecca1112
China

uf]hggi

uf]hggi
Jordan

Dousseau

Dousseau
Brazil

jannypfourj
China

View all friends >

worldmikel's Blog

Subscribe to my RSS

June 16, 2007
Viewed 3967 times.

I put together a video of people at the real life English Conversation group here. Hope you enjoy it!

http://www.youtube.com/worldmikel

More entries: See you on YouTube

View all entries >

Info

62

Male


Location

United States

English Study

Native Speaker

Interests

WORLDMIKEL - English Conversation Practice at TalkShoe
www.talkshoe.com/tc/26635

Saturday and Sunday at 1100 UTC/GMT:
11AM in London and Morocco
12 Noon in Algeria
2PM in Moscow and Riyadh
4:30PM in India
5PM in Kazakhstan
7PM in China and Malaysia
8PM Tokyo, Seoul and Perth
12 Midnight in New Zealand and McMurdo Antarctica
6AM New York and Peru
9AM in São Paulo
Search the ALL TalkShoe webcasts and podcasts for the keyword: worldmikel A chance to improve your English via conversation. Ask specific questions about English or just chat about various topics to try out pronunciations and improve them. Add words to your vocabulary. Talk or just drop by to listen. Stressing American English, but noting the differences between its accents and dialects in other countries. Welcome especially to users of ENGLISHBABY and BABBEL sites. No More Strangers.

Traveling and meeting new friends from places that I've not been. Nice, kind and smart people from other cultures than the US. Like the friends that come to the casts each week. People that want to improve their English because they see a value in it.

liars, cheats, thieves

green

vegetarian.. no dead animals

coffee... A&P or Dunkin' Donuts

I like certain songs for a reason. I like a hook or they remind me of a certain time or place. I just found one: "Vivian Hsu - I Miss You" I like the hook of the MSN sound and the talking while typing.

Bliss (1986-Australia)

: http://worldmikel.com