Learn English with English, baby!

Join for FREE!

Social_nav_masthead_logged_in

English Forums

Use our English forums to learn English. The message boards are great for English questions and English answers. The more you contribute, the more all members can practice English!

:  

English Talk

can anyone help me to correct the grammatical mistake. it is my study plan for appling in university,Please~~TAHNX A LOT

oscarwukaka

Taiwan

My Study Plan with Relevance to My Career Objectives and Professional Interests.

My name is Osacr Wu, a grade of advertising and public relationship student in Shih Hsin University. Although I am a Macao nation, after I graduated in Yuet Wah high school, I chose to study in Taiwan. Since I like imaging and speaking very much,      when I was only 9 years old, I had been already determined to an advertiser. However, nothing is as certain as the unexpected. Until my graduation of high school, I know that my dream may never come true. This is because there were no any professional advertising courses in Macao. As far as I concerned, there had only one designed course in Macao Polytechnic Institute at that time. Moreover, the course is designed to teach and practices people who aim to be a designer, not an advertiser. Due to the reasons above, I decided to student in Taiwan, and continued to find my dream.