Learn English with English, baby!

Join for FREE!

Social_nav_masthead_logged_in

English Forums

Use our English forums to learn English. The message boards are great for English questions and English answers. The more you contribute, the more all members can practice English!

:  

Life Talk!

Love is Love

afzalshahi2008

Pakistan

Dears
you know what is love I tell you just in view lines then you
write me your comments…..
Love is Life and Love is Forever
Love is Reality and Love is Mirror
Love is Friendship and Love is Promise
Love is Success and Love is Sacrifice
Love is Worship and Love is Pray

08:45 AM Mar 03 2008 |

The iTEP® test

• Schedule an iTEP® test and take the official English Practice Test.

Take Now >

ericayy

China

it is my first time to visit this website.

and at the first sight of this topic, i clicked in.

actually i didn't have too much comment about love as i lack of the experience to love and to be loved.

i live independently, i can take care of myself.

It seems that i can live without love.

But, i would say, without love, your life is blank.

finally i get the conclusion, love is sharing, love is connecting. 

09:33 AM Mar 03 2008 |

FF`crack!

FF`crack!

Lithuania

Love is when you find in the crowd one beloved smile and favourite eyes,

when both of you are keeping silence but at the same time you understand each other,when you feel the rhythm of the knocking of your love's heart,when such wonderful feeling is all around you ..

06:13 PM Mar 03 2008 |

cancerh236

cancerh236

Viet Nam

Love is Life and Love is Forever….Nothing is forever..so..Love is not absolutely Love.

Love is Reality and Love is Mirror….Reality is only seen when the Mirror is clean..so..Love is not absolutely Love.

Love is Friendship and Love is Promise….Friendship is a Promise spoken by the heart, is not given by plege, nor written on paper..so..Love is not absolutely Love.