Learn English with English, baby!

Join for FREE!

Social_nav_masthead_logged_in

English Forums

Use our English forums to learn English. The message boards are great for English questions and English answers. The more you contribute, the more all members can practice English!

:  

Life Talk!

life is getting harder and harder,isn't it?

jennifer221

China

hello ,everyone ,i am so glad that you can read my new subject.

as the worldwide economic crisis is getting worse and worse .China has also been affected ,

i am a real estate broker in China . after the olympic ,the economic crisis kicked off on the market .

my job has been affected heavily.

as the christmas and new year's coming .a lot countries launched that send currency as a gift to their citizen .

how about your country? in China ,beijing ,during Christmas time ,all the entertainment area increases their

commodities price ,which is approved by the government .

let me hear some hot topic from you ,dears 

04:31 AM Dec 25 2008 |

The iTEP® test

• Schedule an iTEP® test and take the official English Practice Test.

Take Now >

Elaine Zhao

United States

Coolyes. life is tough. i want to change my job rencently, but….the effection of the world economic.

05:34 AM Dec 25 2008 |

Faya2014

Faya2014

Uzbekistan

Come on, guys!!!!!!!!!!Smile You make problems by yourself. everything dipends of you. just YOU can make your life better. wake up tomorow and tell to yourself My life is wonderfull!!! and say it 5 -10 -25 -50 times  While that you will not believe in  it Wink  take care

05:44 AM Dec 25 2008 |

jennifer221

China

yes i do hope that .unfortunately ,that can work out only psycologically ,i do hope it can help me in the real world ,now ,21st century is monetary time, all things need money,(except love,friendship.)

that's what happens to the world now ….

anyway ,nice suggestion. i will try to make it on my own

08:17 AM Dec 25 2008 |

Maxzhuzhichao

China