Learn English with English, baby!

Join for FREE!

Social_nav_masthead_logged_in

English Forums

Use our English forums to learn English. The message boards are great for English questions and English answers. The more you contribute, the more all members can practice English!

:  

Life Talk!

Are you a looser to love and friendship?

dwaqaddi

dwaqaddi

Philippines

Hi im darwin waqaddi of philippines well its my first time have a post here at life talk hope it worth it. well im sharing all this things to you for me not to embrace sadness anymore to have an open heart and fell free. my story starts here… Im darwin waqaddi 20 yrs old live here in the philippines , rizal . my life goes miserable when i was 15 years old i remember that time i was in high school. all of us do say that highschool or secondary is the best life we could have during our study times but for me its still a big question. Was it the best life ever or the worse things ever? i remember those time that i was always seeking for friends in our section they call me silent whisper…. y? cause im always alone, sad, well i do better on class but as what they say im down to earth person. i got no friends always on my own having my breaktime seating on a bench looking at the sky and waiting for the bell resume for the class. there's one time one my classmate approach me they say we can be friends, and you know how does it fell for me ? yeah is happiness the first time i could have friend in my life. well as they became a part of my life we been roaming around the campus during break time, eating snacks and going to my house to ask my grandma to give me money for us to go malling yeah ! Go malling… it was my first time to go malling or rather go to MALL. its 4:00 in the afternoon when i was in a hurry cause they are waiting me outside of my house so im asking them wat should i wear? im still confuse … what they always say wear a tshirt … then i wear a tshirt … wear a short! i do wear a short … they told