Learn English with English, baby!

Join for FREE!

Social_nav_masthead_logged_in

English Forums

Use our English forums to learn English. The message boards are great for English questions and English answers. The more you contribute, the more all members can practice English!

:  

Life Talk!

question

hala1

hala1

Morocco

Hello,

what do you do when you are studing something that you don't like at all, subjects that you really hate, but unfortunately you canno't quit ?

11:40 PM Aug 17 2010 |

The iTEP® test

• Schedule an iTEP® test and take the official English Practice Test.

Take Now >

Ryo

Ryo

Saudi Arabia

dont study  it and change  the  thing  to somthing  connecting with me 

11:45 PM Aug 17 2010 |

miss blue

miss blue

Jordan

mm actually i faced this problem but i studied these subjects as well as i could because i need marks 

i tried to repeat them more than other subjects that i like  

this helped me to improve my skills in them

it works with me =) 

11:59 PM Aug 17 2010 |

Ryo

Ryo

Saudi Arabia

if its  schoole  then we are forced to study it

if  i didnt  like them i will not study it

but maybe just  in exam

if uni then  you must to change it  to somting you like

12:02 AM Aug 18 2010 |

Radunagi

Radunagi

United States

If you really can't quit, try to 

1  Take pride in a job well done

2  Look for another option, plan ahead

3  Try to get some hobbies, like dancing or sports or whatever you like.

03:21 AM Aug 18 2010 |

Gucci Yeung

China