Learn English with English, baby!

Join for FREE!

Social_nav_masthead_logged_in

English Forums

Use our English forums to learn English. The message boards are great for English questions and English answers. The more you contribute, the more all members can practice English!

:  

Life Talk!

School...the school years are great?

hatifanta

hatifanta

Russian Federation

Do you/did you like school? If not what do/did you irritate in this place?

And how about english in school?

03:32 AM Oct 27 2011 |

The iTEP® test

• Schedule an iTEP® test and take the official English Practice Test.

Take Now >

Bruce_zhou

China

Actually ,i have been working for many years,but for me ,i miss the time which i lived in college,at that time ,we just play video game and nothing to do every day,waster much time in college,no responsibility and need not think about how to get the money ,my parents will be caring about that,but now ,i have to make money by myself ,and response for many thing which i don’t like to do ,but i can not ,because i want to get much moeny,so i alway miss the time in college,i don’t like the life for this time.

12:17 PM Oct 27 2011 |

hatifanta

hatifanta

Russian Federation

Now I study last year in school and I’m tired from school:p

Agree with Piter:earn money is better! Responsiblity doesn’t afraid me!

I think I won’t remember about school like the best time in my life cause I can’t remember happy moments in school.

12:43 AM Oct 29 2011 |

hatifanta

hatifanta

Russian Federation

ahahaha, Rio it’s nice comment:) But which subjects did you like or not like?

But anyway it’s interesting memories about school (esp. about heavy bag)

02:18 AM Oct 30 2011 |

Yunie75

Yunie75

France

Hi guys,

I am probably much older than all of you, and I will probably pass as the boring grandma who gives unasked for lessons about life, ;) but I’ll try anyway. What’s the use of growing older if not helping those younger than you on the way? Well, at least I think so.