Learn English with English, baby!

Join for FREE!

Social_nav_masthead_logged_in

English Forums

Use our English forums to learn English. The message boards are great for English questions and English answers. The more you contribute, the more all members can practice English!

:  

Life Talk!

Read this strange story and tell me your opinion?

Bo-Gaber

Bo-Gaber

Saudi Arabia

About six months ago  ,I studied a material which's called WORKSHOP TECHNOLOGY .In this material you study about how to make things which're made of metal . Such as a box ,a cup ,a small table and other things .Our class's divided into two places ,one of them is a workshop ,the other one's the class which we were used to studying in it and after that working in the workshop .The weather in our country's very hot in the summer , therefore you're not recommended to travel in my country without sunglasses, because your eyes will be like cooked eggs without them .Anyway,I used to put my sunglasses in our workshop , but I changed my mind to be used to putting them in our class on my table instead of that ,because  I found that it was possible that my sunglasses might've  been broken in the workshop .One day , after the break time , I returned back to my class and I found that my sunglasses had been stolen .I asked my teacher and the students about so ,but they told me that they didn't know .I said in my heart ,"what kind of persons is that ?! why did he steal my sunglasses ?! if he told me that he wanted them ,I would not have minded to give them to him ",I got angry and I said in my heart , "If I could catch him ,I would've  told my director to have him fired from the college".This year,in one day and after my class finished ,one student which was sitting next to me said, "hello,how're you ?,do you know someone's name XXXXX?",I replied ,"yes,this one studied with me last semester ,he was  my classmate ,he was the one who has made a box with me in the workshop ,he was such a nice guy ,what's the