Learn English with English, baby!

Join for FREE!

Social_nav_masthead_logged_in

English Forums

Use our English forums to learn English. The message boards are great for English questions and English answers. The more you contribute, the more all members can practice English!

:  

English Talk

What do you want to learn

EnglishteacherDave

Ireland

Hi My name is Dave English and I’m an on line English teacher, I have a blog and YouTube videos where I post some information on basic English grammar, slang and the differences between British English, American English etc.

I am looking for more ideas on what you would like me to explain, any suggestions let me know and I will try my best to do a quick explanation here in English Baby and if it’s an interesting question I will do a bigger explanation on my blog and YouTube!

http://english-lessons-on-line.blogspot.com/

06:13 AM Nov 13 2007 |

The iTEP® test

• Schedule an iTEP® test and take the official English Practice Test.

Take Now >

NRLHOSSAIN

Bangladesh

i want to be your student. Do you give me a chance to be your student. I am very eager to learn english.

Thank you Hossain

11:41 AM Nov 13 2007 |

NRLHOSSAIN

Bangladesh

i want to be your student. Do you give me a chance to be your student. I am very eager to learn english.

Thank you Hossain

11:41 AM Nov 13 2007 |

NRLHOSSAIN

Bangladesh

Thank you Hossain

11:42 AM Nov 13 2007 |

NRLHOSSAIN

Bangladesh

Thank you Hossain

11:42 AM Nov 13 2007 |

Mapleleaf Man

Canada

Don't answer this guy people! This is SPAM and should not be allowed here on this free site. This guy is scum! Anything he can do, you can get for free here. Don't answer any of his posts and report any messages from him as spam. The only reason I am answering this crap is to let people know what this is about. 

SPAM

04:49 PM Nov 13 2007 |

EnglishteacherDave

Ireland

Hossain