Learn English with English, baby!

Join for FREE!

Social_nav_masthead_logged_in

English Forums

Use our English forums to learn English. The message boards are great for English questions and English answers. The more you contribute, the more all members can practice English!

:  

Teacher Talk

World English Teacher Forum

english_center_Indonesia

Indonesia

Hello, Folks around the globe…

My name is Indra Muis, a 37 English Teacher. As an English teacher I find it difficult to enrich my teaching methods. I understand that you probably experience the same thing I have been through. I then came up with an idea to unite all English teachers around the world in an association. By means of the association I can build a beneficial rapport with English teachers from other continents.

I started to design a web site called englishcenter.web.id. Now I just upload some of my teaching materials and aids in power point slide. I think you need them in your sessions. I also organize online competition for English learners who would like to show their works of English to the world.

I know that it is sort of ambitious project. All I have to do is just to share ideas. I believe we will get blessings in togetherness. Who knows you have an opportunity to go abroad. Then you have friends to welcome you in your destinations. Who knows I have business projects. Then I know whom I can contact to. Visit my site: englishcenter.web.id any time you have spare time. Good luck, Folks.        

07:07 AM Nov 09 2010 |

The iTEP® test

• Schedule an iTEP® test and take the official English Practice Test.

Take Now >

royalmayur

United Kingdom

Hi teacher, Its much appreciated,

i like the way you explained on site, i would suggest to provide pdf, cd and dvd copies to intermediate or pre-intermediate viewers as you can explain more easily along with us anyways,

all the best 

Regards

cutting edge esl

07:07 AM Nov 12 2010 |

english_center_Indonesia

Indonesia

Dear Royalmayur